Though the college is in its first cycle of accreditation, we have decided that we should form IQAC to systematic improvement of our college in all areas.

Self Study Report

Name of Member Designation Represented As
Mr. Jadhav M. J. Chairman Principal, V.P.M. Kale
Mr. Patil V. S. Member President,
Shri Datta Shikshan Prasarak Mandal Panutre
Mrs. Patil A. V. Member Secretary,
Shri Datta Shikshan Prasarak Mandal Panutre
Mr. Patil N. V. Member Faculty Representatives
Mr. Tatale P.B. Member Faculty Representatives
Dr. Dhuture M.G. Member Faculty Representatives
Mrs. Bhosle P. S. Member Senior Administrative Officers
(Principal, Vitthalrao Patil Madhyamic and Junior College, Kale)
Dr. Naik S. J. Member Senior Administrative Officers
(Ex. Principal, Vitthalrao Patil Mahavidyalaya, Kale)
Mr. Patil V.B. Member Office Superintendent
Mr. Powar N. M. Member Junior Clark – Accountant
Miss. Chougle R. S. Member Student Representative
Mr. Patil Vijay Shankar Member President of Alumni Association
Dr .Selukar S. M. Co-ordinator Co-ordinator of NAAC Steering Committee